Recycle Bin

Records that are deleted from modules are stored in the Recycle Bin. It acts as an archive for all deleted records and enables you to restore them if required.

Only administrators will have access to the Empty Recycle Bin button. Selecting Empty Recycle Bin will permanently remove all the deleted records from the database.

How to restore deleted records:

  1. Go to All > Tools > Recycle Bin at the navigation area.
  2. Select the respective module from the Select Module drop down as shown below:

    recycle

  3. Select desired record(s) by clicking on check-boxes.
  4. Click Actions > Restore as shown below to restore the data:

    recycle1



Second CRM is an award winning business automation solution, designed to make medium to large corporations more productive, by automating their business operations, using Internet and mobile technologies. Second CRM focuses on improving sales & marketing, customer support and operations.